Varsity Football Composite Schedule 2021

Week 2 Friday August 27, 2021
Home Away Result
Bentonville Liberty North  43-30 BHS
Blue Springs South Lee’s Summit North  28-10 LSN
Lee’s Summit Oak Park 42-21 LSHS
Lee’s Summit West Park Hill 31-7 LSW
Liberty Blue Springs 43-43 Liberty
Park Hill South Platte County 42-14 PH South
Ray-Pec Rockhurst 20-14 RP
Staley Rock Bridge 35-10 Staley
Belton Raytown South 56-28 Belton
Fort Osage Central  61-21 FO
Grain Valley Smithville 42-3 Smithville
Grandview Truman 45-14 Grandview
North Kansas City Raytown 35-14 Raytown
William Chrisman Winnetonka 37-19
Week 3 Friday September 3, 2021
Home Away Result
Blue Springs Ray-Pec 21-13 RP
Blue Springs South Lee’s Summit West 35-0 LSW
Lee’s Summit Lee’s Summit North 36-0 LSN
Liberty Liberty North 44-13 Liberty North
Park Hill South Grandview 40-0 PH South
Rockhurst Park Hill 24-23 PH
Central North Kansas City 38-0 NKC
Fort Osage Staley 36-21 FO
Oak Park Grain Valley 25-14 GV
Platte County Kearney 35-3 PC
Raytown South Raytown 48-6 Raytown
Ruskin Belton   51-14 Belton
Smithville William Chrisman 58-0 Smithville
Winnetonka Truman 45-7 Winnetonka
Week 4 Friday September 10, 2021
Home Away Result
Bentonville Rockhurst 35-7 BHS
Grain Valley Park Hill South  38-28 PH South
Lee’s Summit North Liberty 28-7 LSN
Lee’s Summit West Lee’s Summit 40-21 LSW
Park Hill Blue Springs South 45-21 PH
Ray-Pec Liberty North 42-14 Liberty North
Staley Blue Springs 39-7 BSHS
Belton Central 52-22 Belton
Grandview Platte County 24-7 PC
North Kansas City Fort Osage 28-13 NKC
Truman Oak Park 48-13 OP
Washington William Chrisman 28-21 Wash
Wyandotte Ruskin  32-30 Ruskin
Week 5 Friday September 17, 2021
Home Away Result
Blue Springs South Rockhurst 21-7 Rock
Blue Valley Lee’s Summit 67-36 BV
Lee’s Summit North Ray-Pec 41-14 LSN
Lee’s Summit West Liberty 28-20 Liberty
Liberty North Staley
Park Hill Blue Springs 50-0 PH
William Chrisman Park Hill South 44-21 PHS
Fort Osage Raytown 58-20 FO
Grain Valley Truman 48-13 GV
North Kansas City Platte County 29-0 PC
Oak Park Belton 49-28 Belton
Ruskin Kearney 35-0 Kearney
Smithville Raytown South 51-14 Smithville
Week 6 Friday September 24, 2021
Home Away Result
Blue Springs Liberty North
Blue Valley North Lee’s Summit North
Lee’s Summit Park Hill
Liberty Blue Springs South
Park Hill South Oak Park
Ray-Pec Lee’s Summit West
Rockhurst Bishop Miege
Belton Fort Osage
Kearney Grain Valley
Platte County Smithville
Raytown Blue Valley NW
Raytown South Grandview
Staley North Kansas City
Truman William Chrisman
Winnetonka Ruskin
Week 7 Friday, October 1, 2021
Home Away Result
Blue Springs Lee’s Summit North
Blue Springs South Ray-Pec
Lee’s Summit North Kansas city
Liberty Rock Bridge
Liberty North Park Hill
Park Hill South Staley
Rockhurst Lee’s Summit West
Belton Raytown
Grain Valley Fort Osage
Lee’s Summit North Kansas City
Oak Park Central
Raytown South William Chrisman
Ruskin Platte County
Van Horn Truman
Week 8 Friday, October 8, 2021
Home Away Result
Week 9 Friday, October 15, 2021
Home Away Result
Week 10 Friday, October 22, 2021
Home Away Result
Week 11 Friday, October 29, 2021
Home Away Result
Week 12 Friday, November 5, 2021
Home Away Result
Week 13 Friday, November 12, 2021
Home Away Result
Week 14  Fri Nov 20 & Sat Nov 21
Home Away Result
Week 15 Fri Nov 27 & Sat Nov 28
Home Away Result
Week 16 Saturday, December 4, 2021
Championship