Select Page

2017-18 Girls Composite Basketball Schedule

 

Smith-Cotton

Kearney

Date Host Opponent Result
Monday, Nov 20, 2017
Republic Lee’s Summit West  61-58  LSW
Fort Osage Pembroke Hill  54-36  FO
Lee’s Summit North Kearney  52-46  KHS
Kickapoo Belton  64-23  Kickapoo
Tuesday, Nov 21, 2017
North Kansas City Truman  63-56  NKC
Staley St. Joseph Central  49-43  Staley
Grandview Raytown  61-48  RHS
Liberty North Platte County  49-41  PC
Kickapoo Lee’s Summit West  67-58  LSW
Park Hill South William Chrisman  46-43  PHS
Republic Belton  59-44  Republic
Monday, Nov 27, 2017
Belton Blue Springs South  51-59  BEL
Thursday, Nov 30, 2017
Liberty Kearney  45-36  KHS
Ruskin Belton  39-36  BEL
Friday, Dec 1, 2017
St. Joseph Benton Lee’s Summit West  47-28  SJB
Saturday, Dec 2, 2017
Liberty Washington   72-16  LIB
Sunday, Dec 3, 2017
Helias Catholic Blue Springs  36-42  Helias
Monday, Dec 4, 2017
Oak Park Park Hill  54-44  PH
Blue Springs South Park Hill South  62-52  PHS
Raymore-Peculiar Ruskin  59-41  RP
Raytown South Fort Osage  38-34  FO
Lee’s Summit North St. Teresa’s Academy  73-60  LSN
Tuesday, Dec 5, 2017
Platte County North Kansas City  53-46  NKC
William Chrisman Belton  51-44  WC
Wed, Dec 6, 2017
Ruskin Raytown South  51-39  Ruskin
Thursday, Dec 7, 2017
Park Hill South Oak Park  64-50   PHS
Raymore-Peculiar Blue Springs  45-35  RP
Grain Valley William Chrisman  42-27  WC
Blue Springs South St. Teresa’s Academy  66-46  STA
Raytown South Pleasant Hill R-III  42-35  P Hill
Park Hill St. Joseph Benton  48-43  SJB
Platte County Fort Osage  54-53  FO
Lee’s Summit West Belton  58-30  LSW
Friday, Dec 8, 2017
St. Joseph Lafayette Platte County  48-36  SJL
Spring-Ford (PA) North Kansas City  46-40  SF
Grandview Ruskin  60-42  Ruskin
Saturday, Dec 9, 2017
Capitol Christian (MD) North Kansas City  51-44  NKC
Monday, Dec 11, 2017
Oak Park Liberty North  53-36  LIB N
Lee’s Summit North Liberty  53-48  LIB
Lee’s Summit West Blue Springs  62-37  LSW
Blue Springs South Raytown  43-42  BSS
Kearney Raytown South  53-13  Kearney
Platte County St. Joseph Central  64-54  PC
Winnetonka Excelsior Springs  52-34  Winnetonka
Staley Smithville  45-43  Smithville
William Chrisman Fort Osage  46-44  OT    WC
Truman Grandview  56-23  THS
Raymore-Peculiar Lee’s Summit  54-49 OT  RP
Notre Dame de Sion Park Hill  46-36  NDS
Tuesday, Dec 12, 2017
Saint Pius X North Kansas City  47-36  NKC
Raytown Ruskin  50-45  Raytown
Wed, Dec 13, 2017
Blue Springs Blue Valley North  45-36  BVN
Grandview Kearney  47-21  Kearney
Thursday, Dec 14, 2017
Fort Osage Excelsior Springs  47-30  FO
Winnetonka Ruskin  47-39  Ruskin
St. Joseph Central Oak Park  56-31  SJC
Lee’s Summit West Park Hill  47-33  LSW
Truman St. Pius X  61-37  THS
Lee’s Summit Blue Springs South  36-24  BSS
Raytown South Van Horn  45-25  VHHS
Staley William Chrisman  41-38  Staley
Friday, Dec 15, 2017
Park Hill South Staley  41-40  PHS
Bishop Miege Lee’s Summit North  71-35  Bishop Miege
Raymore-Peculiar Belton  49-40  RP
Liberty North Grandview  54-36  LIB N
Lee’s Summit West Blue Valley Northwest  50-36  LSW
Monday, Dec 18, 2017
Fort Osage Park Hill South  64-44  PHS
Grandview Winnetonka  53-51  Winnetonka
Staley Liberty North  48-43  Staley
Lee’s Summit West Blue Springs South  50-39  LSW
Platte County Ruskin  66-57  PC
Raytown William Chrisman  65-45  WC
Lee’s Summit Blue Springs  47-28  BS
Kearney Grain Valley  56-25  Kearney
Oak Park Raytown South  57-40  OP
Raymore-Peculiar Lee’s Summit North  46-35  LSN
Tuesday, Dec 19, 2017
St. Joseph Benton St. Joseph Central  44-20  SJB
Notre Dame de Sion Truman  59-45  THS
Wed, Dec 20, 2017
Park Hill Park Hill South  58-53  PHS
Winnetonka Belton  44-15  Belton
Ruskin Hogan Prep Academy  57-49  Ruskin
Tuesday, Jan 2, 2018
Lee’s Summit Liberty  54-52  Liberty
Staley Kearney  45-37  Kearney
Thursday, Jan 4, 2018
North Kansas City Oak Park  60-34  NKC
Park Hill Lee’s Summit North  67-43  LSN
Truman Fort Osage  79-48  THS
Belton Platte County  59-45  PC
Friday, Jan 5, 2018
Staley Liberty  62-44  Liberty
Lee’s Summit West Kirkwood  45-43  Kirkwood
Saturday, Jan 6, 2018
Raytown South Raytown  64-39  Raytown
Lee’s Summit West Fort Zumwalt West  67-42  LSW
Monday, Jan 8, 2018
Blue Springs South Raymore-Peculiar  44-28  BSS
Liberty North North Kansas City  56-45  NKC
Smithville Platte County  63-47  PC
Park Hill South Raytown  72-37  PHS
St. Joseph Central Bishop Miege  60-32  Bishop Miege
Blue Springs Park Hill  56-47  BS
Oak Park Ruskin  58-49  Ruskin
Lee’s Summit North Lee’s Summit  69-42  LSN
Tuesday, Jan 9, 2018
William Chrisman Staley  52-46  Staley
Wed, Jan 10, 2018
William Chrisman Truman  45-44  WC
Thursday, Jan 11, 2018
Blue Springs South Park Hill  56-47  BSS  (1/12/18)
North Kansas City Ruskin  63-34  NKC
Raytown Truman  ppd
Blue Springs Lee’s Summit North  53-37  LSN
St. Joseph Central Liberty  55-54  OT  SJC
Raymore-Peculiar Lee’s Summit West  59-42  LSW
Friday, Jan 12, 2018
Park Hill South Liberty North  52-41  LIB N
Oak Park Staley  63-58  OP
Saturday, Jan 13, 2018
Lee’s Summit St. Teresa’s Academy  56-51  STA
Lee’s Summit West Blue Valley  53-37  LSW
Monday, Jan 15, 2018
Kearney Winnetonka  57-15  Kearney
Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018
Fort Osage Winnetonka  72-41  FO
Raytown South Raymore-Peculiar  48-24  RP
Thursday, Jan 18, 2018
Kearney Belton  53-17  Kearney
St. Joseph Central St. Joseph Lafayette  38-36  SJL
Raytown South Grandview  56-47  GHS
Monday, Jan 22, 2018
Grandview Fort Osage  69-45  FO
Liberty North Raytown  51-35  Raytown
Platte County Kearney  56-26  Kearney
Liberty Park Hill South  52-37  PHS
Ruskin Staley  61-60  Ruskin
Lee’s Summit North Blue Springs South  49-37  LSN
Tuesday, Jan 23, 2018
Truman St. Joseph Central  54-49  THS
Lee’s Summit West Lee’s Summit  70-39  LSW
William Chrisman North Kansas City  39-33  NKC
Belton St. Teresa’s Academy  52-47  STA
Thursday, Jan 25, 2018
Lee’s Summit Park Hill  57-33  PH
Ruskin William Chrisman  61-50  Ruskin
Blue Springs South Blue Springs  44-30  BS
Fort Osage North Kansas City  57-21  NKC
Grandview Platte County  57-46  PC
Friday, Jan 26, 2018
Park Hill South Truman  65-31  THS
Raytown St. Joseph Central  49-25  SJC
Liberty North Liberty  43-34  Liberty
Monday, Jan 29, 2018
Fort Osage Oak Park  55-51  FO
Winnetonka Platte County  74-18  PC
Raytown Liberty  42-29  Liberty
Blue Springs Raymore-Peculiar  42-41  BS
Liberty North Truman  42-32  THS
Park Hill Lee’s Summit West  46-33  LSW
Staley Lee’s Summit North  66-61  LSN
Belton Raytown South  49-25  Belton
Wed, Jan 31, 2018
Lee’s Summit West Lee’s Summit North  54-34  LSW
Raytown South Winnetonka  41-33  RSHS
Thursday, Feb 1, 2018
Staley Fort Osage  69-49  Staley
Grandview Belton  41-33  Belton
Platte County Raytown South  57-41  PC
Blue Springs Lee’s Summit  58-23  BS
Ruskin Oak Park  68-52  Ruskin
Friday, Feb 2, 2018
St. Joseph Central Liberty North  38-35  SJC
Lee’s Summit North Raymore-Peculiar  44-27  LSN
Truman Liberty  45-31  THS
Monday, Feb 5, 2018
Lee’s Summit North Park Hill  52-42  LSN
Staley North Kansas City  69-55  NKC
Platte County Belton  57-36  PC
Liberty St. Joseph Central  48-47  SJC
Liberty North Park Hill South  48-37  PHS
Truman Raytown  63-26  THS
Blue Springs Lee’s Summit West  47-40  LSW
Raytown South Kearney  52-12  Kearney
William Chrisman Oak Park  40-35  WC
Ruskin Fort Osage  68-59  FO
Winnetonka Grandview  59-53  Winnetonka
Lee’s Summit Raymore-Peculiar  40-29  RP
Tuesday, Feb 6, 2018
Kearney St. Teresa’s Academy  58-26  Kearney
Wed, Feb 7, 2018
Park Hill Raymore-Peculiar  46-39  PH
Blue Springs South Lee’s Summit West  49-26  LSW
Thursday, Feb 8, 2018
Fort Osage William Chrisman  44-36  FO
Winnetonka Raytown South  59-55  Winnetonka
Park Hill Blue Springs  53-51  BS
Raymore-Peculiar Blue Springs South  49-35  RP
Staley Ruskin  40-38  Staley
St. Joseph Central Raytown  57-38  SJC
Platte County Grandview  78-51  PC
Belton Kearney  59-26  Kearney
Lee’s Summit Lee’s Summit North  65-34  LSN
Friday, Feb 9, 2018
Oak Park North Kansas City  57-44  NKC
Truman Park Hill South  50-47  PHS
Van Horn Winnetonka  63-39  VHHS
Liberty Liberty North  43-34  Liberty
Monday, Feb 12, 2018
Fort Osage Ruskin  54-40  Ruskin
Grandview Raytown South  43-42  RSHS
Staley Oak Park  54-36  Staley
Park Hill Blue Springs South  49-44  BSS
North Kansas City William Chrisman  48-34  NKC
Raytown Liberty North  56-27  LIB N
Kearney Platte County  83-39  KHS
Lee’s Summit North Blue Springs  57-40  LSN
Winnetonka Hogan Prep Academy  69-53  Hogan Prep
Park Hill South Liberty  49-42  Liberty
St. Joseph Central Truman  60-43  THS
Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018
Lee’s Summit West Raymore-Peculiar  57-39  LSW
Belton Winnetonka  44-22  Belton
Van Horn Raytown  68-46  VHHS
Notre Dame de Sion Lee’s Summit  55-21  NDS
Thursday, Feb 15, 2018
North Kansas City Staley  49-29  NKC
Oak Park Fort Osage  63-58  OP
Platte County Winnetonka  53-32  PC
Raytown South Belton  45-40  Belton
Park Hill South St. Joseph Central  54-42  PHS
Raymore-Peculiar Notre Dame de Sion  48-27  NDS
Blue Springs Blue Springs South  41-35  BS
Lee’s Summit North Lee’s Summit West  69-55  LSN
Park Hill Lee’s Summit  56-50  PH
Kearney Grandview  79-16  KHS
Friday, Feb 16, 2018
William Chrisman Ruskin  51-29  WC
Truman Liberty North  47-30  THS
Liberty Raytown  55-34  Liberty
Staley Hickman  47-40  OT  Staley
Monday, Feb 19, 2018
Oak Park William Chrisman  44-38  WC
Liberty North St. Joseph Central  51-37  LIB N
Liberty Truman  50-40  Liberty
Winnetonka Kearney  72-23  KHS
Blue Springs South Lee’s Summit North  70-41  LSN
Raytown South Platte County  55-38  PC
Raytown Park Hill South  65-53  PHS
Ruskin North Kansas City  58-33  NKC
Belton Grandview  47-42  Belton
Raymore-Peculiar Park Hill  52-34  PH
Tuesday, Feb 20, 2018
Lee’s Summit Lee’s Summit West  67-29  LSW
Fort Osage Staley  ppd  2/22
Blue Springs Rock Bridge  Cancelled
Wed, Feb 21, 2018
North Kansas City Fort Osage  63-33  NKC
Staley St. Joseph Benton  Cancelled
Raytown Truman  51-46  THS
Thursday, Feb 22, 2018
Pembroke Hill Winnetonka  Cancelled
Grandview Oak Park  52-44  OP
Blue Springs South Lee’s Summit  58-51  BSS
Blue Valley Southwest Blue Springs  49-28  BVSW
William Chrisman Lee’s Summit North  42-30  LSN
Fort Osage Staley  56-41  Staley
Friday, Feb 23, 2018
Kearney Liberty North  56-26  KHS
Saturday, Feb 24, 2018
MSHSAA Districts Oak Grove Marshall  50-30  Marshall
Grain Valley Raytown South  41-28  GV
St. Pius X Excelsior Springs  69-40  SPX
Park Hill Winnetonka  55-41  PH
Platte County Northeast  63-6  PC
Monday, Feb 26, 2018
MSHSAA Districts Hickman Smith-Cotton  58-50  HIckman
Belton Lee’s Summit  41-32  Belton
Fort Osage Liberty North  57-26  LIB N
Tuesday, Feb 27, 2018
MSHSAA Districts Rock Bridge Hickman  58-21  RB
Blue Springs South Blue Springs  49-28  BS
Lee’s Summit West Belton  44-27  LSW
Lee’s Summit North Raymore Peculiar  42-40  LSN
Harrisonville Grandview  52-16  HHS
Pleasant Hill Warrensburg  52-46  PH
Marshall Odessa  42-37  Marshall
Moberly Grain Valley  48-38  Moberly
Ruskin Raytown  74-50  Ruskin
Staley Park Hill  55-51  Staley
St. Joseph Central Oak Park  54-48  SJC
Kearney St. Pius X  36-29 2OT  KHS
Smithville Platte County  54-48  Smithville
Wed, Feb 28, 2018
MSHSAA Districts North Kansas City Ruskin  57-39  NKC
Park Hill South St. Teresa’s Academy  64-57  PHS
Thursday, Mar 1, 2018 Truman Liberty North  43-36 2OT  THS
MSHSAA Districts Liberty William Chrisman  48-29  Liberty
Blue Springs Rock Bridge  52-34  BS
Nevada Harrisonville  37-32  Nevada
Clinton Pleasant Hill  45-36  PH
Friday, Mar 2, 2018
MSHSAA Districts Lee’s Summit West Lee’s Summit North  57-43  LSN
Marshall Moberly  41-23  Marshall
North Kansas City Park Hill South  33-30  NKC
Staley St. Joseph Central  48-32  Staley
Kearney Smithville  56-25  KHS
Saturday, Mar 3, 2018
MSHSAA Districts Pleasant Hill Nevada  69-66  Nevada
Truman Liberty  47-30  Liberty
Tuesday, Mar 6, 2018
MSHSAA Sectionals St. Joseph Benton Kearney  48-43  Kearney
Marshall Lincoln Prep  78-59  Lincoln Prep
Osage Nevada  48-45  Osage
Wed, Mar 7, 2018
MSHSAA Sectionals Lee’s Summit North North Kansas City  47046  OT   LSN
Staley Liberty  40-28  Liberty
Blue Springs Camdenton  56-49  Camdenton
Saturday, Mar 10, 2018
MSHSAA Quarterfinals LSN Liberty  44-41  Liberty
Kearney Lincoln Prep  55-44  KHS
Carl Junction Osage  55-41  Carl Junction
Camdenton Kickapoo  85-65  Kickapoo
Thursday, Mar 15, 2018
State Semifinals
 3:30pm Kickapoo St. Joseph’s Academy
 5:10pm Liberty Kirkwood
Friday, Mar 16, 2018
State Semifinals
 2:30pm Miller Academy Carl Junction
 4:15pm Kearney Incarnate Word Acad.
MSHSAA State Championships
Saturday, Mar 17, 2018
MSHSAA State Championships TBA
MSHSAA State Championships